Store Locations

Store:Serramonte Center
Address:146 Serramonte Center Daly City, CA
Zip Code:94015
Phone #:650-992-7462
Fax #:650-992-3674
E-mail:
serramonte@daisojapan.com

Store:Eastridge Mall
Address:2200 Eastridge Loop, Suite 1103, San Jose CA
Zip Code:95122
Phone #:408-532-0113
Fax #:408-532-0291
E-mail:
east_ridge@daisojapan.com

Store:El Mercado
Address:1785 Decoto Road, Union City, CA
Zip Code:94587
Phone #:510-477-9441
Fax #:510-477-9434
E-mail:
el_mercado@daisojapan.com

Store:New Park Mall
Address:2125 New Park Mall, Newark, CA
Zip Code:94560
Phone #:510-742-2410
Fax #:510-742-3224
E-mail:
newparkmall@daisojapan.com

Store:Cupertino
Address:19750 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA
Zip Code:95014
Phone #:408-973-0331
Fax #:408-973-0640
E-mail:
cupertino@daisojapan.com

Store:Japan Town
Address:22 peace Plaza Suite, 400, San Francisco, CA
Zip Code:94115
Phone #:415-359-9397
Fax #:415-359-9245
E-mail:
japantown@daisojapan.com

Store: Great Mall
Address: 430 Great Mall Dr, Milpitas, CA
Zip Code: 95035
Phone#: 408-263-8910
Fax#: 408-263-8950
E-mail:
greatmall@daisojapan.com

Store: Market St
Address: 570 Market St, San Francisco, CA
Zip Code: 94104
Phone#: 415-391-7369
Fax#: 415-391-7398
E-mail:
marketstreet@daisojapan.com

Store: Berkeley
Adress: 2369 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA
Zip Code: 94704
Phone#: 510-649-1483
Fax#: 415-649-1873
E-mail:
berkeley@daisojapan.com

Store: Alameda
Address: 2202-R South Shore Center, Alameda, CA
Zip Code: 94501
Phone#: 510-814-7206
Fax#: 510-814-7209
E-mail:
alameda@daisojapan.com

Store: Torrance
Address: 3842 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA
Zip Code: 90505
Phone#: 424-237-2388
Fax#: 424-206-1846
E-mail:
torrance@daisojapan.com

Store: Irvine
Address: 14280 Culver Drive, Suite A, Irvine, CA
Zip Code: 92604
Phone#: 949-786-1302
Fax#: 949-786-1059
E-mail:
irvine@daisojapan.com

Store: Gardena
Address: 1360 West Artesia Blvd, Gardena, CA
Zip Code: 90248
Phone#: 310-532-2257
Fax#: 310-532-2285
E-mail:
gardena@daisojapan.com

Store: Anaheim
Address: 673 N. Euclid Street, Anaheim, CA
Zip Code: 92801
Phone#: 714-683-0082
Fax#: 714-683-2811
E-mail:
anaheim@daisojapan.com

Store: Menterey Park
Address: 500N Atlantic Blv #15, Menterey Park, CA
Zip Code: 91754
Phone#: 626-782-7373
Fax#: 626-782-7374
E-mail:
monterey_park@daisojapan.com

Store: Hacienda Heights
Address: 17160 Colima Road, Suite A & B, Hacienda Heights, CA
Zip Code: 91745
Phone#: 626-935-0143
Fax#: 626-935-0144
E-mail:
hacienda_heights@daisojapan.com

Store:Alderwood Mall
Address:3000 184th ST. SW suite 398 Lynnwood, WA
Zip Code:98037
Phone #:425-673-1825
Fax #:425-673-1834
E-mail:
alderwood@daisojapan.com

Store:Commons
Address: 1910 S Commons B-12, Federal way , WA
Zip Code:98003
Phone #:253-839-1129
Fax #:253-839-1139
E-mail:
commons@diaojapan.com

Store:Westlake Center
Address:400 Pine St. Suite 036 Seattle, WA
Zip Code:98101
Phone #:206-625-0076
Fax #:206-625-0087
E-mail:
westlake@daisojapan.com

Store: Seattle Chinatown
Address: 710 6th Ave. S, Seattle, CA
Zip Code: 98104
Phone#: 206-355-4084
Fax#: 206-603-5472
E-mail:
daisosct@gmail.com

Store: Southcenter Mall
Address: 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwila, WA
Zip Code: 98188
Phone#: 206-243-1019
Fax#: 206-243-1007
E-mail:
southcenter@daisojapan.com